At the start of the month, Peachment Place Tenants and Residents Association (TRA) held their Annual General Meeting.

At the meeting, they elected the new TRA committee:

Chair - Lenny Quinn

Vice Chair - Paul Kerr

Secretary- Maureen Robinson

Treasurer - Dora Gibbons

Committee Members:

- Clara Laight

- Pete Dawson

- Michelle Quinn

- Angie Kerr

- Madge Fair

- Jean Anaba

- Keith Gibbons

- Mick Nolan

  Back to news