The following people have been shortlisted for this year's Community Heroes Awards, which will place on Thursday 28th November. Good luck!

Best Community Project

Victoria Community Allotment

Victoria Youth Club

B:easties Youth Club

Brandlesholme Alliance

Chesham Fold Baby Bank

Brandlesholme Craft Club

Seedfield TRA Winter Warmers Lunch Club

Chesham Fold TRA

The Woodies

Trinity Baptist Church

Community Rock

Samantha McDonald

Shaun Hillam

Brent Pinder

Ian Parker

Jacqueline Jourdan-Stoles

Joanne Warburton

Tina Harrison

Super 60+

Marlene Dawson

Betty Dempsey

Colin Harrison

Duncan Smith

Jimmy Ryder

Jimmy Spencer

Kenneth Hayes

Maureen Bradbury

Tina Horn

Rising Stars

Brandlesholme Community Centre

Corrie Gardeners

Top O’Th’ Fields TRA

Super Hero of the Year

Brent Pinder

Jason Chadwick

Joanne Warburton

Cath Rowley

Duncan Smith

Michelle Pace

Sam Heaps

Shaun Hillam

Tina Harrison

Superstar Supporter

Amelia Percival

Cath Rowley

Jim Millington

Julie Lobb

Kia Isherwood

Martin Mulrainey

Michelle Pace

Samantha McDonald

Young Superstar

Andi Warburton

Barkley Butterworth

Joshua Lyon

April Brogan

Drew Warburton

Rhys Goulding

Tyler Hindle